Term Dates



2021


Term 1:
 Thursday 28 January (Preps start Monday 1 February) - Thursday 1 April
Term 2: Monday 19 April - Friday 25 June
Term 3: Monday 12 July - Friday 17 September
Term 4: Monday 4 October - Friday 17 December

2021 Curriculum Days


Wednesday 24 February

Wednesday 19 May
Wednesday 23 June