Term Dates



2021


Term 1:
 Thursday 28 January (Preps start Monday 1 February) - Thursday 1 April
Term 2: Monday 19 April - Friday 25 June
Term 3: Monday 12 July - Friday 17 September
Term 4: Monday 4 October - Friday 17 December

2021 Curriculum Days


Wednesday 24 February

Wednesday 19 May
Wednesday 23 June

 

2022

 

Term 1: Monday 31 January - Friday 8 April

Term 2: Tuesday 26 April - Friday 24 June

Term 3: Monday 11 July - 16 September

Term 4: Monday 3 October - Tuesday 20 December 

 

2022 Curriculum Days - To be confirmed

 

Friday 28 January

Wednesday 23 February

Wednesday 25 May

Wenesday 22 June